Posted in Photography

WPC Motion. Ever seen a dementor? Here you have.

Well, I don’t know much about photography, unlike this photographer. But I think I’m better than him since I’ve captured a picture of dementor, he hasn’t. 😎

image

This photograph I took when I was in car. I captured a picture of a tree using my phone. I shook my phone as soon as I captured it. Yeah, I’m that weird. 😛 So, doesn’t that tree look like a dementor? Hahahaha, please don’t throw me a bottle for this post. 😁

Expecto Patronum! Happy Monday, muggles!

20 thoughts on “WPC Motion. Ever seen a dementor? Here you have.

Leave a Reply

