Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Birthday, Bunda!

“I believe in love at the first sight, because I love my mom since I opened my eyes.” – Unknown

IMG_20150715_10

Mom…the greatest woman in my life, Happy Birthday!
Here I am, your stubborn and selfish girl.
We may argue, we often get debate.
But Mom, I love you more than the words I can describe…

Mom…the most beautiful angel to me, Happy Birthday!
I apologize, if I ever disappoint you,
For the things I’ve done that unintentionally make you sad.
But Mom, I’ll always do my best to always make you smile…

Mom…the place where I’ll find my heaven, Happy Birthday!
Thanks for your prayers in every single step of mine.
Thanks for always being there for me.
Mom, you’ll always be my happiness…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BUNDA! Thanks for everything. May Allah always bless you, aamiin. I love you… 💕

“A mother is she who can take the place of all others but whose place no one else can take.” – Cardinal Mermillod

20 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Bunda!

  1. Selamat ulang tahun buat ibunya ya, semoga sehat selalu dan untuk putrinya semoga makin bisa membahagiakan kedua orangtuanya, hehehehe.. eh iya, Minal Aidin wal Faizin Mohon maaf lahir dan batin ya kak 🙂

Leave a Reply

